For the love of colored jeans <3

8 Feb

I ❤ my colored denim. I think its such a fun way to to brighten up an outfit.
Colored DenimHowever, sometimes I want to look polished but still wear my colored jeans and taking a tip from celebrities like Pipa Middleton (above), Zoe Saldana, Alexa Chung and Cameron Diaz adding a blazer does the magic.

040711-Dyed-Denim-400

I created this style board using MiUS Pieces for a similar look to the celebrities.

20120923-085706

What do you think? I may post my outfit today as I’m wearing the above mentioned look 😉

Don’t forget we are running month-long GIVEAWAY for a chance to win a $50 gift certificate. (Winner will be announced on 2/15/13)

Here are the steps to get you in the drawing:

#1: “Like” our page on Facebook . If you are already a MiUS Facebook fan, then share our page with your friends on your status (www.facebook.com/miuscollection.com), or get one friend to “like” MiUS.

#2: Leave us a comment here at the blog letting us know that you followed all steps ; -) and you will be entered into the drawing. That easy! Good luck!

8 Responses to “For the love of colored jeans <3”

  1. stacey February 8, 2013 at 8:30 am #

    Love the post and fashion ideas! Thanks for sharing.

  2. Kelley February 8, 2013 at 9:12 am #

    I’ve already liked your page, but I shared it on my page & tweeted about it!! Love the colored jeans, by the way!

    • MiUS Millie February 8, 2013 at 9:46 am #

      Thanks Kelley! Good luck with the drawing!

  3. Karen February 8, 2013 at 11:08 am #

    How timely! I’ve been looking for colored denim ideas!

    • MiUS Millie February 8, 2013 at 11:37 am #

      Thanks Karen. I think the key thing is if you are going with bold colors denim. Keep it more neutral for tops. But I love the blazers with denim look.

  4. Arianna February 8, 2013 at 7:16 pm #

    I shared the Facebook page 🙂

Leave a Reply

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Dru Christine : Hustle & Sew

"Passion fuels Champions"

Buy American Challenge

A Blog About Buying American and Why It's So Important. Official Blog of the Buy American Movement.

Lipstick and Anissa

A curated reservoir of beauty and more...

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

The Ides of March

Inspiration for a fashionable life...

Rubys N Purls

Finding Life's Little Gems Along the Way!

verrrdeliving

Living an eco and fashionable life

All I Never Wanted To Be Was A Stay-At-Home Mom

Once growing in a career as a full-time marketing communications professional, now chasing my dream to build a freelance venture while juggling the art of being a stay-at-home-mom.

The Life Styled

Where life and fashion go hand in hand.

