My new love…

22 Feb

So I have to share my new love with you!!!!

solid-cami-3

I have this obsession with our seamless tanks! I love them. I cannot get enough wear from them. I wear them under everything  and i sleep with them too! I now have hoarded 6 for myself and considering getting more in different colors.

Let me tell you the reasons why i am have such an infatuation:

#1 One Size Fits All! So no need to worry about sizing dilemmas they fit snug to your body so they cover imperfections under those sheer or cut out tops.  Oh and we have some “slimming” tanks available too if you have a little bulge to cover.

#2 They are soft! These tanks are AA grade yarn (very best yarn made in the USA) creates ultra soft, matt finish that smoother than a babies butt!!!

#3 They are warm! These tanks are made with Nylon 6.6…that’s right…you may not know what that is… So let’s explain…Type 6.6 nylon has a tighter molecular structure that allows for greater heat absorbtion making it better fit for your body!

#4 It is proudly made right here in the USA

#5 the price…

bfc8efc1cb50b9f38d05cb63a9f99181-1.image.80x120

Do you have any seamless tanks?  What do you think?  Are you in love too?

If you are not lucky enough to have them I think you should definitely check out our selection at MiUS.  I am sure you will fall in love too! 🙂

Have a great friday!

Leave a Reply

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Dru Christine : Hustle & Sew

"Passion fuels Champions"

Buy American Challenge

A Blog About Buying American and Why It's So Important. Official Blog of the Buy American Movement.

Lipstick and Anissa

A curated reservoir of beauty and more...

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

The Ides of March

Inspiration for a fashionable life...

Rubys N Purls

Finding Life's Little Gems Along the Way!

verrrdeliving

Living an eco and fashionable life

All I Never Wanted To Be Was A Stay-At-Home Mom

Once growing in a career as a full-time marketing communications professional, now chasing my dream to build a freelance venture while juggling the art of being a stay-at-home-mom.

The Life Styled

Where life and fashion go hand in hand.

