From Shower Curtains to Bling! by December

12 Mar

I don’t know about everyone out there but I’m an accessory junkie. From necklaces, to bracelets to rings, I have to have something different on every day, the only staple is the engagement ring and because of this obsession I have, I found myself growing out of my jewelry box, and there was no place for my necklaces! I was always told to listen to my elders, and one day I notices my grandma had some chains on a shower hook. GENIUS!

Unknown-7

Shower curtains (the ones that open) are the perfect way to store your extra baubles you just have too many for your jewelry box. This not only makes it so your necklaces don’t get quite as tangled, but it’s also a quick and easier way to find what you’re looking for, especially in the mornings when you’re finding yourself lagging a little bit. But wait!!!!

Unknown-8

ABOUT OUR GUEST BLOGGER

December is the total girl on the go! She’s currently a mother to an active two year old son, engaged to her boyfriend of seven years, a full time student at The Arts Institute, holds two jobs including the retail supervisor at her families business, a alumni at The Gemological Institute of America and has recently taken up some modeling. While, she’s obviously a very busy lady she says “I’m a total 1950’s babe trapped in a 21st century world. My style is I like to mix trendy with a pinch of vintage. I’m a total sucker for a hoop skirt and a cocktail. One day I’d like to be a stay at home mom but without all the cooking.”

To check out December’s business specializing in USA made items from candles to coffee go to www.Americanpidayton.com.

Unknown-6

 

Let us know what you think. Leave your comments and thoughts below 🙂

Leave a Reply

The Style Voyager

Hong Kong Fashion and Lifestyle Blog.

Dru Christine : Hustle & Sew

"Passion fuels Champions"

Buy American Challenge

A Blog About Buying American and Why It's So Important. Official Blog of the Buy American Movement.

Lipstick and Anissa

A curated reservoir of beauty and more...

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

The Ides of March

Inspiration for a fashionable life...

Rubys N Purls

Finding Life's Little Gems Along the Way!

verrrdeliving

Living an eco and fashionable life

All I Never Wanted To Be Was A Stay-At-Home Mom

Once growing in a career as a full-time marketing communications professional, now chasing my dream to build a freelance venture while juggling the art of being a stay-at-home-mom.

The Life Styled

Where life and fashion go hand in hand.

